UK: St Peter Port

Registered Head Office
Kingdom Architects + Planners
Somerville House
31 Mount Row
St Peter Port
Guernsey
Channel Islands GY1 1NU

E: kingdom@kingdomarchitecture.com
T: +44(0)1481 713440
M:+44(0)7831 217775

Contact David Kingdom

UK: Manchester

Kingdom Architects + Planners

E: howard@kingdomarchitecture.com
T: +44(0)1625 419986
M:+44(0)7884 341295

Contact Gary Howard

UK: Buxton

Kingdom Architects + Planners
E: dhemstock@kingdomarchitecture.com
E: ohemstock@kingdomarchitecture.com
M:+44(0)7850 744957
M:+44(0)7854 308755

Contact David & Ollie Hemstock

UK: London, Hull + Cleethorpes

Kingdom Architects + Planners
E: hodson@kingdomarchitecture.com
E: lockwood@kingdomarchitecture.com
M:+44(0)7736 363225

Contact Mark Hodson & James Lockwood

Europe: Naples

Kingdom Architects + Planners
E: giordano@kingdomarchitecture.com
T: +39(0)813 619405
M:+39(0)338 4872502

Contact Aldo Giordano

Americas: Fort Lauderdale

Kingdom Architects + Planners
E: dodds@kingdomarchitecture.com
T: +1(954)974 8662
M:+1(954)802 5616

Contact Michael Dodds

Asia: Karachi

Kingdom Architects + Planners
E: naqvi@kingdomarchitecture.com
T: +92 21 5823731
M:+92 331 8244475

Contact Ali Naqvi

Asia: Ahmedabad

Kingdom Architects + Planners
E: shah@kingdomarchitecture.com
M:+91 98 25 089000

Contact Rahul Shah

Australasia: Sydney

Kingdom Architects + Planners
E: bhandari@kingdomarchitecture.com
M:+61 451 631053

Contact Saurabh Bhandari